Mikhailov & Partners’ chief asset and source of pride is its team of professionals: a group of outstanding individuals, each contributing their own unique experience and skills towards a great end result.

We do not confine ourselves to playing a narrow role in our clients’ projects. Our work with leading companies gives us access to best practices and unique experience across a wide range of industries.

Thanks to the breadth of their expertise, our consultants are able to take a comprehensive view of any task. Taking time to understand our clients’ business processes, we are guided by their strategic goals. We create and update ideas that open up new development opportunities for our partners, and we accompany them along the path of transformation.

We devise tailor-made solutions and apply an integrated approach to each individual project.

We are also continuously developing and seeking to strengthen our team by recruiting both accomplished professionals and young specialists. At Mikhailov & Partners you will have the opportunity to work on unique projects. You will also enjoy a transparent incentives system along with professional growth and career development prospects limited only by your own abilities and ambitions.

If you are interested in joining our team, we would like to hear from you.

Attach additional files if you see fit (for example, professional portfolio, publications, project descriptions, etc.)

Attach file

All questions related to working at Mikhailov and Partners, please send by e-mail: talents@m-p.ru.

Основной капитал и гордость компании «Михайлов и Партнёры» — это команда ярких высококлассных специалистов, каждый из которых привносит в общее дело свой личный опыт и профессиональное мастерство.

Мы не ограничиваемся работой в рамках проектов наших клиентов. Благодаря сотрудничеству с ведущими компаниями мы получаем доступ к лучшим международным практикам, расширяем свои компетенции в разных отраслях и сферах экономики.

Наши сотрудники обладают широким спектром знаний и способны решать задачи комплексно: мы вникаем в бизнес-процессы клиентов, руководствуемся их стратегическими целями, предлагаем и помогаем реализовать идеи, которые открывают нашим партнерам новые возможности развития, и проходим путь преобразований вместе с ними.

Для каждого проекта мы разрабатываем нестандартные стратегии и применяем комплексный подход к решению поставленных задач.

Мы и сами развиваемся, постоянно привлекая в свою команду как состоявшихся профессионалов, так и молодых специалистов. Мы предлагаем возможность участвовать в уникальных проектах, прозрачную систему мотивации, перспективы профессионального развития и карьерного роста, ограниченные лишь вашими способностями и амбициями.

Если у вас возникло желание присоединиться к нашей команде, расскажите нам о себе.

Прикрепите дополнительные файлы, если считаете нужным (например, профессиональное портфолио, публикации, описания проектов и т.д.)

Прикрепить файл

Все вопросы, связанные с работой в компании «Михайлов и Партнёры», пожалуйста, направляйте по электронной почте: talents@m-p.ru.